This Week’s Wrap Up: Dec 16-22

X-Factor
Hurraaaaaaaaaaay! Alex and Sierra won!
Even their choked up encore performance is super cute. Can’t possibly get over the cuteness of these two!

Grey’s Anatomy
I know I’m a week too late but… Ohmigosh how awesome is the season finale? And don’t you think April has on a beautiful wedding dress?

20131220-040221.jpg

20131220-040306.jpg
Jackson Avery: I love you, April. I always have. I love everything about you. Even the things I don’t like, I love. And I want you with me. I love you and I think that you love me too. Do you?

D’awww!!!

I’m rooting for April and Jackson. Sorry, Matthew, you’re cute but those two are made for each other. We need to wait till next season to find out what happens. Nooooooo!
Has it been a year already? A year since they killed off Lexi and McSteamy? Wow. Time flies.

Joo Sang Wook to host KBS drama awards

20131220-041612.jpg
Our Professor Kim Do Han is back! Now I will surely enjoy the award show and will have nothing to complain about staring at a handsome host. If only they would hand out an award to Joo Won for his awesome performance in Good Doctor… The awards show would be perfect. Better still if Joo Won bawls like a baby. Oh the cuteness!

Song Ji Hyo and Choi Jin Hyuk looking adorable together

20131220-042125.jpg
Miss Mong seem to always end up in a drama with Running Man guests. Maybe Running Man is a test as to how well they’ll look together on screen? They look like they are having fun during filming. What is this drama about anyway? Can we get Choi Jin Hyuk on Running Man again? Pwetty pwease?

Leave a Reply

