Make Up Forever Pro-Finish Powder Foundation Sample

20131018-145953.jpgSnapped up one of these samples a while back and only started using this recently.  The Make Up Forever Pro-Finish Powder Foundation sample includes four shades: Golden Beige, Golden Sand, Natural Sand and Pink Sand.  The names are pretty self explanatory in terms of the shades.20131018-145959.jpgI made a careless mistake while picking out the sample because I had not noticed that these shades are for medium complexion.  I am currently using these to lightly contour my face.

Each powder circle is enough for one application.  I use a brush to pick up the product and apply it dry.  I was able to compare the finish to the foundation that I usually wear and it has a more matte finish.  Because if that, I quite like it as a contour.  However, I prefer foundations with a dewy finish and sadly will not buy this product in my shade.

Leave a Reply

