The end of Summer, the Start of Fall~

Wow! I can’t believe summer has already come and gone, and I’ve been missing in action from our dear blog for a good month.

sept

It’s not that I wanted to give up on blogging, it’s just that I was so busy with life that it sort of got put on the back burner. I’ve been keeping up with the Pretty  Little Liars episodes and have been writing draft posts on restaurant reviews to get me started, but I just never had the time to sit down, and fully focus on a nice blog post for Les Cordonniers.

For this month I want to finish up writing Pretty Little Liars recaps (I can’t believe the summer finale is already over and we have to wait so long for it to come back! lol), restaurant reviews and random diary entries here and there. I promise I won’t leave Les Cordonniers for that long again! A month away is too long and it just feels like something’s missing. Anyway, I’m glad to be back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

