Thursday Love List: Calvin Klein and Ivanka Trump Shoes

I’ve taken over Little Sheepy’s corner this week! Sorry, hun! You can do Thursday Thoughts or Friday Five any day.

Spring is here! How do I know? Nope, not from the warmer temperature, blossoming flowers or allergies. Rather from the pop of colour I see when I go shopping.

This is my shopping wishlist! I need $345 to make my dreams come true. That is not including HST! Maybe I just have to be patient and wait for it to go on sale.

20130331-212528.jpg

The shoe in the top photo is from Calvin Klein and it costs $150. It is a peep toe which means that it is more suitable for warmer weather. The exciting part of these shoes are its pink heels. Totally fell in love with these shoes when I saw them at the store.

I saw the second pair of shoes in a catalog. It is from Ivanka Trump and it costs $195. I like the white scalloped detail on the shoe. It also comes in Black but I prefer it in Gray. The only downside to this these shoes is that the heels are too high. Don’t want to break an ankle while walking in those!

*Photo credits townshoes.com

Leave a Reply

