Holt Renfrew Catalogues Spring 2013

20130308-123901.jpg

The new Holt Renfrew catalogues for Spring 2013 arrived in the mail last week. There is one for clothes, bags and makeup and another for shoes. The photography is beautiful so I decided to share some of my favourites from the catalogues with you.

Clothes

20130308-123919.jpg

This Michael Kors piece is so cute. Reminds me of the English model Twiggy somehow.

20130308-123911.jpg

Love this floral dress piece, minus the cardigan. Perfect for spring!

Shoes

20130308-123938.jpg

Oh, those Louboutins! My favourite of the bunch! It’s translucent with black stripes in the front and your regular black heels in the back, never forgetting the signature red sole. Need a nice pedicure with those shoes.

20130308-123932.jpg

These cut out design shoes will surely make a statement when you pair them with a little black dress.

Cosmetics

20130308-123926.jpg

The packaging and pretty pastels caught my eye. I have never heard of Aerin before. I will surely keep an eye out for this brand from now on!

This is all er… ‘eye shopping'(?) material. Never in my life would I be able to afford a $875 dress. Unless I somehow build a multimillion dollar empire or marry a filthy rich guy. For now, I’ll stick to Jacobs and Banana Republic as my personal ‘splurge’ category.

 

One thought on “Holt Renfrew Catalogues Spring 2013

Leave a Reply

