Benefit They’re Real Mascara Review

Tonight I’ll be reviewing a mascara that’s popular among the beauty community on Youtube.

TheyreReal

Benefit They’re Real Mascara

I’m usually an eyeliner sort of gal and would gladly spend a good number on an eyeliner that won’t budge. This year, I thought I’d give mascaras a shot!

I asked the MUA at Sephora for a mascara that would give the va-va-va-voom effect, and she recommended me this little guy. When I picked it up, I was excited to try it out as I heard a lot of reviews. First thing you notice when you pull the brush out of the tube, is that the tip is rounded with lots of bristles. That is a good little addition for those little eyelashes in the corner of your eyes, or the bottom lashes. The brush is skinny and a little hard to reach in from the roots, and the packaging is really cool and sleek with the gunmetal colour.

While the wear is great (no smudges even though it’s not a waterproof mascara), however nearing the end of the evening there are obvious clumping.

Sadly, I don’t think I will be repurchasing another bottle.
But that won’t stop me from finding that perfect mascara, any suggestions for Littlesheepy to try out?

Leave a Reply

